Busy month ahead of summer closure

Calendar dates from monday to sunday

July looks like being a busy month, ahead of our closure for the summer holidays.

  • Tuesday 30 June – training as normal
  • Thursday 2 July – training as normal
  • Saturday 4 July – training session with Holbrook Judo Club
  • Tuesday 7 July – training – rehearsal for Court Lane summer fair
  • Thursday 9 July – training – rehearsal for Court Lane summer fair
  • Saturday 11 July – Court Lane summer fair
  • Tuesday 14 July – visit by Harry & Emily as part of 50 Sport Challenge
  • Thursday 16 July – no Judo – Year 6 show
  • Saturday 18 July – randori at Holbrook Judo Club – followed by fun and games on the school field! Bouncy castle, sumo etc…
  • Sunday 19 July – Don Werner Memorial Championships
  • Tuesday 21 July – final session before summer break

We will announce details of our summer training programme shortly – we are hoping to repeat last year’s initiative and meet once a week for an hour of fun and fitness at Hilsea Moat.

Posted in Announcements, News
Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe to updates via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this website and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 518 other subscribers.

Categories

Archives

%d bloggers like this: