2013 Award Winners

Congratulations to all our 2013 Award Winners!

Star Player
Azhar Baree

Most Improved Player
Sarah Carr
Runners up
Conor Isherwood-Lee
Jonty Bassil
Maddy Cox

Spirit of Judo
Jack Marshall
Runners up
Aaron Tree
Marcus Tree
Jack Rogerson

Best Beginner
George Edwards
Runners up
Filip Lehota
Mieszko Polak

Kano Cup
Craig McGeever
Runners up
Charlotte Barton-Bates
Xander Harris

Commitment medals for attendance were also given to:
Joel Bassil
Samuel Bochot
Sophie Rogerson
Tony Winfield
Maya Polak
Rueben Raine

Congratulations to all our winners.

Posted in Announcements, News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sponsored By

Sponsored by Window Workshop. Click here to navigate.

Subscribe to updates via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this website and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 577 other subscribers.



%d bloggers like this: