Summer judo is GO!

For the first time in several years, we are able to run Judo classes over the school break.

Full details of our summer programme are below – details of Saturday training sessions at Holbrook Judo Club to which we are invited, are also included.

Saturday 22 July, 10-12 noon – Holbrook Judo Club, Brune Park Community School, Gosport. £6 mat fee

  • Tuesday 25 July – Court Lane, regular classes
  • Saturday 29 July – Holbrook Judo Club
  • Tuesday 1 August – Outdoor fitness session at Hilsea Creek.
  • Saturday 5 August – Holbrook Judo Club
  • Tuesday 8 August – Outdoor fitness session at Hilsea Creek
  • Saturday 12 August – Holbrook Judo Club
  • Tuesday 15 August – Judo at Court Lane, regular mat times (6-7, 7-8pm)
  • Tuesday 22 August – Court Lane
  • Tuesday 29 August – Court Lane
  • Tuesday 5 September – regular classes (Tuesday and Thursday) resume

PLEASE support these sessions if you are free, neither us or Paul at Holbrook have been able to run summer sessions for some time, whether we can do so in future depends on your support.

 

Posted in Announcements, News, Training
Tags:
2 comments on “Summer judo is GO!
  1. Bev Morgan (Tim & Evan) says:

    Hi Tony what are the mat prices outside training prices please

    • Tony Brown says:

      Hi Bev,

      Mat fees are £4.50. Details are on our FAQ page.

      Outdoor sessions we suggest a donation of £2.00, details are here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe to updates via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this website and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 536 other subscribers.

Categories

Archives

%d bloggers like this: